Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 5 customer reviews
"I highly recommend Reclaim Physical Therapy. I have been a patient for 9 months and feel like the staff is family! Jim has helped me through some very painful times and always makes me smile. Thankyou!"
Sep 17, 2019
From Google
"From the office staff, physical therapist to the owner of reclaim physical therapy I had the most amazing experience working with them. Very professional, highly educated in their field. I was not an easy patient with having a preexisting nerve damage rsd/crps condition and had the pleasure to work with three of their physical therapist. I was given great life long tools to help me with my condition and strengthening my entire body along with healing me form injuries that I came there for originally. I would 100% recommend them to anyone seeking relief and proper healing! Thank you all reclaim physical therapy."
Aug 22, 2019
From Google
"I've used Reclaim for pre and post shoulder surgery and Hip Replacement surgery. They are highly professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I would definitely use them in the future. Thanks for getting me back to my old self. Well done! Brad"
Aug 14, 2019
"Truly appreciate the level of knowledge and care they provide. Easy to follow Physical Therapy plans that provide great results. Highly recommend them!"
Jul 08, 2019
From Google
"I went to Reclaim after injuring my knees, and again for my shoulders. My experience was great each time. I've worked with Galen, Leslie, Aaron, and Jim, and they're all very friendly and knowledgeable. When I started with them I had intense pain just bending my knees or laying down on my side. Now I'm back to running and rock climbing!"
Jun 23, 2019
From Google
"Great place "
May 29, 2019
"The team at Reclaim PT lead me through a complete rehab after a total knee replacement. Their commitment to me and my success was never less than 100%. I can't imagine getting through it without them."
May 05, 2019
From Google
"Reclaim Physical Therapy is a gift. My previous physical therapist was excellent but moved away. He referred me to Mark Ourllette at Reclaim Physical Therapy. It was wonderful to meet him and his staff of physical therapists and administrative assistants. I couldn't be more pleased or grateful."
Jan 16, 2019
"I can't say enough about this team, they are stellar!! Having been referred to Mark and his team by two doctors I quickly came to know why they are so well thought of. From the smile and greeting at the front desk to everyone there, it's a very positive and uplifting environment. The whole team is capable, caring and personable. When they take you on as a client they're taking you on as family. They've helped me immensely with my chronic back issues. At some point I hope not to need them any longer but they will always be on my team, family."
Dec 18, 2018
From Google
"The staff was wonderful and helpful. I am happy to be walking so smoothly again. Thanks to Reclaim Physical Therapy."
Nov 17, 2018
"The staff are very professional courteous and knowledgeable I highly recommend them!"
Oct 24, 2018
From Google
"My daughter just had her first appt. I really liked how Jacob & Marcus explained everything they were doing and why. They put her at ease and made her feel comfortable, and confident that she will get better. I really appreciated how they have later appts so scheduling appts is easy."
Oct 17, 2018
From Google
"Reclaim's terrific staff has been helping me for several years and I highly recommend them. They have helped me after surgeries to my shoulders and knee, explaining the muscles involved and how best to exercise them to return to optimum usage. I also came in for a few sessions after being diagnosed with degenerative disc disease. I have found everyone I worked with: Mark, Galen, Aaron, Mike, Jim and Leslie to be professional, knowledgeable, understanding, kind and fun. I really appreciate all of them and their help in keeping this old lady's body going and truly looked forward to my visits to Reclaim."
Oct 04, 2018
From Google
"This is a great great physical therapy location! Everyone is super freindly and professional and they know their stuff. I had hip problems and back issues and they got me up and running in a couple months. Leslie, Mike, Brooke are all fantastic and i will definitely come back here with any further issues!"
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
"I am a professional dancer with Eugene Ballet. I began physical therapy at Reclaim after suffering a torn ACL during a rehearsal. They have helped me go from barely being able to get around on crutches. To walking/biking like normal and on my way to returning to the stage. My time here has made all the difference in my recovery."
Sep 25, 2018
From Google
Sep 16, 2018
From Google
"Jim and the whole team is absolutely amazing! Highly recommend!"
Sep 13, 2018
From Google
"All the employees were exceptionally courteous, friendly and helpful. Although I am better because of their help, I miss them. Seeing them weekly was a routine that I grew quite accustomed to. I would recommend anyone that needs physical therapy to your facility. They knew my situation and were so accommodating to give me hours that I could work for my therapy. I am stronger now. Thank you all. "
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
"Kyler starts back with the team tomorrow 😁. Thanks for fixing him up."
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to Reclaim PT for over a month and they are very professional but also listen to your concerns, and they do there best to accommodate your concerns. I recremend Reclaim to everyone."
May 28, 2018
From Google
"I had double knee replacement December 15th, Mark saw me 3 days after I got home, 6 days after surgery. They gently worked them and then pushed me harder as the pain eased. The staff I worked with were amazing. They gave me things to work on at home for range of motion, strength and balance. the improvement was steady and I was golfing 18 holes in less than 5 months. I am so thankful I didn't go with the therapist the hospital referred me to. I had the best experience with Mark and the other therapist I had."
Jun 09, 2017
From Google
"Really great team at Reclaim! Very kind and skilled professionals. Had a relatively rare/specific injury (meniscus transplant) that Mark actually had a lot of experience with, and my physical therapy was a complete success. Hopefully I won't need any more PT, but if I do, I won't go anywhere else! Thanks Reclaim!"
May 11, 2017
From Google
"Very easy to deal with and can definitely say the physical therapy sessions strengthened my back to full strength. If I ever have another random injury I hope to return here."
Jan 11, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

My initial appointment after moving from Montana - my overall impression of Mark and staff was fun to be here and they know what they are doing. I'm almost back to what years of knee problems have kept me from doing. I feel good about my improvement with Reclaim's help. I will continue practicing what they have taught me.

-Marjorie L. C.

I have come in for a couple separate issues needing Physical Therapy. I instantly noticed Mark's professionalism along with being friendly and easy to talk to. Sharanne has also been a wonderful help to me, teaching me the exercises and it feels like I have made some great friends that know a whole lot about the body 🙂

-Carrie W.

Great place to be seen. Fun staff. Always felt cared for. I always looked forward to coming in. When I first started coming in there were little activities I could do without feeling some pain in my knees. Even after a long day of work - now I can say I am close to being pain free and back to doing the things I enjoy, including running, hiking, and biking.

-Jorge Lopez C.

I've been coming to Reclaim for a couple of years for back, shoulder, etc. When I had my knee replacement I said I was coming here for rehab! You all - every one of you - were helpful, very encouraging and considerate! I felt so comfortable with all of you. Shar is wonderful and compassionate. Love you guys!

-Nancy S.

Colby Halderman was especially skilled, professional and caring about planning and putting in place a plan for my recovery. His knowledge encouragement and humor kept me on track the road of getting better. I am most appreciative and thankful.

-Becky L.

I came in to Reclaim Physical Therapy with an uncomfortable pain radiating from my lower spine down my leg to mid-calf. I was uncomfortable sitting and standing. The most distressing part was not being able to walk my daily hour and fifteen minutes with my friends. My first visit to Reclaim brought me hope and relief. Mark and the therapists who worked with me were encouraging, knowledgeable, and paced my recovery plan so progress would be made without further or continued injury. With the steady hands of therapists, patience, humor and yes, encouragement I would get better. The good news is I have recovered. I am walking with friends again, going back to the gym.

-Becky L.

When I first started at Reclaim Physical Therapy I had constant hip pain. I had tried physical therapy and chiropractic cut was feeling defeated. Just after a few short weeks I was starting to go days without pain. I have now been able to do all the things I enjoy - including walking hiking and lifting. I can't begin to thank Reclaim Physical Therapy or Jessika enough for all they've done!! I'm so thankful I gave physical therapy another go. 🙂

-Lynsey J.

This was my second time using Reclaim for my rehab. Jess did a great job making me work within the limits of my injury. If needed in the future I'll come back to Reclaim.

-Terry B.

I am very happy with the care I receive at Reclaim. Both shoulders and elbows are back to full function and I feel confident in developing a maintenance regimen, with the exercises, to keep future symptoms in check. The staff at Reclaim is great and knowledgeable. I've recommended them in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you.

-Job W.